Rollover Traffic Accident – Hit and Run!! (GTA 5: LSPDFR GAMEPLAY)

We have a Rollover severe accident on the freeway. Using a new Dodge Charger 2015.

👮 Help your bro Benzo get to 25k Subs!

✔️SUBSCRIBE HERE - http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCAfshFkLmgQwke6ga202Xw?sub_confirmation=1

♦ Follow Benzo ♦
Follow me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/benzoeffect
Follow me on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/people/Benzo-Effect/100012764104459

♦ Music Used ♦
Production Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound: http://www.epidemicsound.com

♦ Main Mods Needed ♦
LSPDFR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/
ScriptHookV - http://www.dev-c.com/gtav/scripthookv/
RagePluginHook - https://ragepluginhook.net/Downloads.aspx

♦ Plugins/Scripts Used ♦
Arrest Manager - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-arrest-manager-grab-peds-more-jail-points-cells-prisoner-transport-enhanced-scene-management-towinginsurance-pedfollow-pedgrabtaxi-weapondrop-xml-customisation-api/
Traffic Policer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-road-signs-traffic-offences-breathalyzer-speed-checker-doorlock-drugalyzer-ambient-events-traffic-offences-traffic-callouts-traffic-stop-assist-mimic-more/
Police Radio - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-tow-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit-request-k9/?page=43&tab=comments#comment-117463
Speed Radar - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13000-realistic-speed-radar/
Spotlight - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7922-spotlight/
Traffic Control - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7953-traffic-control/
EasyRepair - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8216-v002-easyrepair
Federal Signal Siren - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7910-federal-signal-ss2000-siren
GTA Comes Alive - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11011-gta-comes-alive/
Automatic Roadblocks - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13030-automatic-roadblocks/
Hero Cop - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8437-herocop-beta-05b-k9-partner-dragging-bodies-store-hold-ups-flashlight-and-more/
Vocal Dispatch - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10593-vocaldispatch/
Police Tool Box - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8219-policetoolbox-304-csi-parking-tickets-bomb-squad-more/
License Plate Randomizer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10847-license-plate-randomizer-get-rid-of-46eek572-automatically/
Vehicle Search - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-a-suspects-vehicle/

♦ Callouts Used ♦
Code 3 Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/
Secondary Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9733-secondary-callouts-officer-needs-assistance-031-rph-040-should-work-on-042-final-version/
High Priority Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9135-high-priority-callouts/
Agency Call Outs - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9794-agency-callouts/
Assorted Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-shoplifting-store-robberies-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-hot-pursuit-traffic-stop-backup-required-illegal-immigrants-in-truck-person-with-a-knife-more/
Red Necks - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/12526-rednecks/
Peter U Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10998-peterucallouts-possible-burglary-silent-alarm-response-illegal-radio-broadcasting-racing-in-parking-lot/
Crazy Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8197-crazy-callouts/
Federal Callouts Alpha - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/
Wilderness Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/
StraysCallouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8055-strayscallouts/

♦ Weapon Gun Sound Pack ♦
Bakas Realistic Weapons Sounds - http://www.gtainside.com/en/gta5/mods/88888-bakas-realistic-weapons-sounds/

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: "lspdfr gta 5 - Detective - Spiked drink leads to crash"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QmpYM6SIb-4
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

  • GTA 5 crashing while loading story mode? (Modded) :: Grand Theft Auto V ...

    Tossed rollover, takedowns, crawlinjury into scripts folder. Drag/dropped menyoo asi/folder. Ran openIV, asimanager, installed openiv.asi. Jumped through the config about only mod'n files inside the mod folder. Package installer - installed gunsounds 2.6. Started game. I didn't manually copy anything to the mods folder - openiv created the folder. (my mods folder also isn't hidden - incase that can cause problems/relevant) Not in a position atm to recreate the install/run it for a screenshot ...

  • Hollywood Rollover - GTA5-Mods.com

    This script lets vehicles actually do rollovers when they're supposed to. High ground clearance, long, narrow and/or Heavily damaged vehicles are more likely to do rollovers if they slide too much, while low clearance, wide vehicles are less likely to crash like that. Being on road or not also affects them, as well as the weather conditions.

  • CalloutsV - The Successor to Callouts+ - Script Modifications & Plugins ...

    - Fixed - crash when a pursuit ends after a stinger roadblock is used - Fixed - coroner would get stuck once arriving on scene and would do nothing Notes. During the RTC callout, the player must move the peds away from each other, else when pressing INTERACTION (T) they will argue and fight. To do this simply hold E (LSPDFR stop ped menu) and ask them to follow you a short distance (length of a car should be fine). Known Bugs - Sometimes peds in the RTC spawn inside the car invisible ...

  • Code 3 Callouts - Script Modifications & Plugins - LCPDFR.com

    Integration with Traffic Policer (Optional; requires v6.9.5.0+ of Traffic Policer) Integration with LSPDFR Computer+ (Optional; requires v1.3 .0 ... just like the "Hit and Run" and "Police Impersonator" callouts The "suspect" may also not be a suspect! (Play this call to find out what this means!) Basically, don't open fire on them right away! You don't know who they might be! This callout was re-done especially for you, @Polecat324! Thanks for the feedback in your video a few weeks ago! I'm ...

  • Rollover Traffic Accident – Hit and Run!! (GTA 5: LSPDFR GAMEPLAY ...

    Rollover Traffic Accident - Hit and Run!! (GTA 5: LSPDFR GAMEPLAY) We have a Rollover severe accident on the freeway. Using a new Dodge Charger 2015. GTA 5 Mods LSPDFR 0.4.1 | Directing Traffic Accident

  • BenzoGaming | Wikitubia | Fandom

    BenzoGaming, formerly Benzo Effect, is an American YouTuber known for his LSPDFR videos, which consist of mods to the game GTA 5.All of his videos focus around GTA 5 gameplay and the mods he either creates or tries out. History. He created his channel on October 9, 2015, and uploaded his first video on the same day.

  • Rollover Traffic Accident - Hit and Run!! (GTA 5: LSPDFR GAMEPLAY) # ...

    11.May.2019 - Rollover Traffic Accident - Hit and Run!! (GTA 5: LSPDFR GAMEPLAY) #Accident #GAMEPLAY #GTA #Hit #LSPDFR #Rollover #Run #Traffic

  • GTA 5 - LSPDFR #144 - Highway Accident On Route 1

    GTA 5 Roleplay LSPDFR Police Mod Gameplay! Highway accident on route 1 Train Simulator https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mnzqCHWM7hg Subscribe for more supe...

Leave a Reply